TODAY  Sunday, May 27

< Apr. 2018 May 2018 June 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
Monday, May 28
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Wednesday, May 30
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Aquin/Pearl City
Friday, June 1
10:15 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Blood Drive
Saturday, June 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, June 4
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica
Tuesday, June 5
Noon Lunch & Learn
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Thursday, June 7
Noon – 4 p.m. Open House for Angie Schick
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Chadwick/Milledgeville
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. Stop the Bleed
Saturday, June 9
7 – 10 a.m. German Valley Days
8 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Heartsaver® Pediatric First Aid, CPR & AED
5 – 10 p.m. Relay for Life of Carroll County
Monday, June 11
1:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Lena
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
6:30 p.m. Community Health Forum: Cancer, Cognition & Exercise
7 – 9 p.m. Breastfeeding Class
Wednesday, June 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Valley
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: I Need a Doctor - Where Should I Go?
Thursday, June 14
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Saturday, June 16
8 a.m. Fit Challenge for the Club
Tuesday, June 19
10 – 11:30 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Noon – 6 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Luxury Linens Sale Event
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 20
7 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Volunteers Present Luxury Linens Sale Event
Thursday, June 21
10 – 11:30 a.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Eastland
5 – 9 p.m. Prenatal Class
6:30 – 8 p.m. Perinatal Loss Support Group
Saturday, June 23
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, June 25
6 – 7:30 p.m. Living Through Grief
Tuesday, June 26
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
3 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
Wednesday, June 27
Stephenson County Fair - June 27 - July 1
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
Thursday, June 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3 p.m. Memory Cafe
Friday, June 29
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: Skin Conditions
7 p.m. FHN Movie in the Park - Moana (PG)
Saturday, June 30
Stephenson County Fair
8 a.m. Gran Fonda Tour Against Cancer