TODAY  Wednesday, September 2

< Aug. 2015 September 2015 Oct. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30  
Wednesday, September 9
7:30 a.m. FHN Sodexo Healthy Lifestyle Series - Heart Healthy Diet Decisions
Monday, September 14
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, September 15
5 – 5:30 p.m. Talk: Wound Care and the Center for Wound Healing at FHN
Wednesday, September 16
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 p.m. Speaker Series: It's Not Hip to Hurt
Thursday, September 17
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, September 22
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, September 24
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
Tuesday, September 29
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, September 30
2 – 2:30 p.m. Talk - Identity Theft
Tuesday, October 6
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Monday, October 12
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, October 13
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, October 14
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, October 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Tuesday, October 20
5 – 5:30 p.m. Talk: Mindful Eating
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, October 21
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, October 22
5:30 p.m. FHN Sodexo Healthy Lifestyle Series - Adult Weight Management
Tuesday, October 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, October 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group