TODAY  Monday, December 5

< Nov. 2016 December 2016 Jan. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Monday, December 5
5:30 p.m. Highland Youth Choir Performance
Tuesday, December 6
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
6:30 p.m. Holiday Storytelling with Santa
Wednesday, December 7
1 – 2 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
3 p.m. FHN Hospice Tree of Memories Gathering
Thursday, December 8
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. FHN Festival of Trees: Singin' at the King
Friday, December 9
6 a.m. – 6 p.m. Festival of GivingToy Drive
Saturday, December 10
10 a.m. FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - The Polar Express
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Sunday, December 11
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Monday, December 12
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, December 13
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit
6:30 – 7 p.m. Pajama Storytime with Santa
Wednesday, December 14
FHN Community Festival of Trees
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Noon FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - Scrooge
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
7 p.m. FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - Scrooge
Thursday, December 15
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
5 – 7 p.m. Santa Visit
Saturday, December 17
FHN Community Festival of Trees - Last Day to Vote!
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Sunday, December 18
Dusk Freeport Community Luminary Walk
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Tuesday, December 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Thursday, December 22
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, December 26
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Saturday, December 31
FHN Community Festival of Trees - Last Day to View Trees