TODAY  Tuesday, September 2

< Aug. 2014 September 2014 Oct. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30  
Monday, September 8
1:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, September 9
9 – 10 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Wednesday, September 10
8 – 8:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
9 – 9:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, September 11
1:30 p.m. Talk: Diabetes
Tuesday, September 16
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, September 17
11:30 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood pressure and cholesterol screening
3 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN, Freeport Police Offer Free Program on Kids' Internet Safety
Thursday, September 18
5 – 7 p.m. Small Steps. Big Rewards.
Monday, September 22
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Wednesday, September 24
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, September 25
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, September 29
5:30 p.m FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, October 1
9 a.m. – 1:30 p.m. FHN Healthcare College Fair with Career Exploration Sessions
Monday, October 6
5 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Monday, October 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Wednesday, October 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Speakers Series: The Art of Women's Health
Thursday, October 16
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, October 20
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, October 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Monday, October 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group