TODAY  Wednesday, April 1

< Mar. 2015 April 2015 May 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Thursday, April 2
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, April 6
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Wednesday, April 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, April 9
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, April 13
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, April 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, April 15
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: It Must've Been Something I Ate
Thursday, April 16
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Friday, April 17
10 – 10:30 a.m. Talk – Identity Theft
Tuesday, April 21
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Lena
Wednesday, April 22
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Stockton
Thursday, April 23
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
6 p.m. Bowl for Kids' Sake - Freeport
Friday, April 24
1 p.m. Talk – The Aging Eye
Monday, April 27
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, April 28
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Thursday, April 30
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, May 4
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Tuesday, May 5
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, May 6
9 – 9:30 a.m. Talk – Wound Care
Thursday, May 7
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Saturday, May 9
10 a.m. – 1 p.m. FHN Family Health Fair
Monday, May 11
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, May 13
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, May 14
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Tuesday, May 19
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training
Wednesday, May 20
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Understanding Stroke and Stroke Care
Thursday, May 21
Noon – 1 p.m. Create Your Weight
Monday, May 25
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, May 26
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. Hospice Volunteer Training