TODAY  Friday, October 24

< Sept. 2014 October 2014 Nov. 2014 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Monday, October 27
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, October 28
9 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, October 30
2 – 4 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
7 p.m. FHN Hospice Memorial Service
Saturday, November 1
11 a.m. – 2 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
Sunday, November 2
10 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Pearl City
Monday, November 3
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
5:30 – 8 p.m. FHN Hospice Volunteer Training
Tuesday, November 4
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, November 5
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Davis
Thursday, November 6
8:30 – 11 a.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lake Summerset
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Winnebago
Friday, November 7
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic and Free Blood Pressure Screening
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Saturday, November 8
9 a.m. – noon Flu Shot Clinic - Savanna
Monday, November 10
8:30 a.m. – 5 p.m. FHN Free Alcohol Sellers and Servers Training
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
12:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, November 11
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, November 12
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Speaker Series: Baby it's Cold Outside - But My Germs and I Are Nice and Cozy Indoors
Thursday, November 13
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
3 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Freeport
5 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Diabetes
Friday, November 14
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Lena
4 – 6 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Stockton
Tuesday, November 18
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Thursday, November 20
1 – 3 p.m. Flu Shot Clinic - Pearl City
Saturday, November 22
10 a.m. FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - Disney's Big Hero 6
7 p.m. FHN Festival of Trees The Money Lisa Casino
Sunday, November 23
1 – 4 p.m. Santa Visit
5 p.m. FHN Festival of Trees Community Holiday Tree Lighting
5 – 6 p.m. Santa Visit
Monday, November 24
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, November 25
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Saturday, November 29
10 a.m. FHN Festival of Trees Holiday Movie Series - The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1