TODAY  Sunday, December 21

< Nov. 2014 December 2014 Jan. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31  
Sunday, December 21
1 – 3 p.m. Santa Visit
Monday, December 22
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, December 23
FHN Community Festival of Trees - Through January 2
Monday, December 29
FHN Community Festival of Trees - Through January 2
Monday, January 5
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Wednesday, January 7
10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Community Blood Drive
Monday, January 12
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Monday, January 19
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, January 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, January 21
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, January 22
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, January 26
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group