TODAY  Sunday, July 22

June 2018 July 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Saturday, June 23
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, June 26
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure and Glucose Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, June 27
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
Thursday, June 28
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 7
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, July 10
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, July 11
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Valley
3 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton
Thursday, July 12
8 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure and Glucose Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 14
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Tuesday, July 17
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Orangeville
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, July 18
10 a.m. – noon Wellness Wednesday Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, July 19
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton
Saturday, July 21
7:30 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, July 24
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport
Thursday, July 26
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, July 30
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren