TODAY  Wednesday, June 20

May 2018 June 2018 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31  
Tuesday, May 22
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Thursday, May 24
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, May 30
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Aquin/Pearl City
Saturday, June 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, June 4
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica
Thursday, June 7
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Chadwick/Milledgeville
Monday, June 11
4 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Lena
Tuesday, June 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Valley
Thursday, June 14
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, June 19
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, June 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Eastland
Saturday, June 23
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, June 26
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure and Glucose Screening - Pecatonica
3 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Warren
3 – 6 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Wednesday, June 27
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
Thursday, June 28
9 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport