TODAY  Friday, August 26

July 2016 Aug. 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
Tuesday, July 26
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport School District
Wednesday, July 27
9 – 11 a.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, July 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, July 29
1 – 2 p.m. Talk - Q&A with Jackie Roach, RN
Saturday, July 30
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series - Ferris Bueller's Day Off (PG-13) FREE
Monday, August 1
1 – 2 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica Schools
Tuesday, August 2
6 – 8 p.m. Alzheimer's/Dementia Caregiver Support Group
Thursday, August 4
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton Schools
Saturday, August 6
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, August 8
1:30 – 2:30 p.m. Parkinson's Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, August 9
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport School District
Wednesday, August 10
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Monday, August 15
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, August 16
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 6 p.m. Talk: Healthy Eating
Wednesday, August 17
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Anyone Can Have Diabetes
Thursday, August 18
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 3:30 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, August 22
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, August 23
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Family Healthcare Center - Warren Open House
Thursday, August 25
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Friday, August 26
1 – 2 p.m. Talk: COPD
Saturday, August 27
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic
Monday, August 29
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Family Healthcare Center - Pecatonica Open House