TODAY  Saturday, August 27

July 2016 Aug. 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31  
Wednesday, July 27
9 – 11 a.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, July 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Monday, August 1
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica Schools
Thursday, August 4
2 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton Schools
Saturday, August 6
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Tuesday, August 9
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport School District
Wednesday, August 10
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Tuesday, August 16
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, August 18
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, August 25
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, August 27
8 – 9 a.m. Saturday Walk-In Sports Injury Clinic