TODAY  Sunday, February 1

January 2015 Feb. 2015 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Monday, January 5
Three Win Prizes in FHN's Virtual Festival of Trees
FHN Memorial Hospital Restricting Visitors Due to Increase in Cases of Respiratory, Stomach Flu
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
Wednesday, January 7
10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. FHN Community Blood Drive
Monday, January 12
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, January 13
Northern Illinois Physical Therapy Joins FHN
FHN OB/Gyn Providers Offer Extended Hours
Monday, January 19
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, January 20
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, January 21
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, January 22
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Saturday, January 24
Group Tobacco Cessation Program Begins Feb. 17 at FHN
Sunday, January 25
FHN Celebrating American Heart Month with Heart Test Specials
Monday, January 26
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, January 27
Team Up to Win Prizes in FHN's Get FiTeam Challenge!
Saturday, February 7
10 a.m. – 2 p.m. Your Health Matters to Those Who Love You – ACA Enrollment Event
Monday, February 9
1 p.m. Adult Diabetes Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, February 10
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, February 16
1 – 3 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
Tuesday, February 17
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group
Wednesday, February 18
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
3 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class Follow-Up
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speaker Series: Good Heart Health During Heart Month … and Always
Thursday, February 19
1 – 4 p.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Monday, February 23
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, February 24
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. Quit Smoking/Tobacco Cessation Group