TODAY  Friday, July 1

June 2016 July 2016 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30  
Wednesday, June 1
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic – Aquin/Pearl City Schools
Thursday, June 2
1 – 3 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Chadwick/Milledgeville Schools
Saturday, June 4
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Monday, June 6
5 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Le-Win Schools
Tuesday, June 7
2 – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll Schools
Wednesday, June 8
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, June 9
4 – 6 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Orangeville Schools
Saturday, June 11
7 – 10 a.m. Cholesterol, Glucose and Blood Pressure Screening at German Valley Days
Monday, June 13
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Pecatonica Schools
Tuesday, June 14
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, June 15
3 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton Schools
Thursday, June 16
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, June 18
10:30 a.m. – 3 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Part of the Pink Heals Tour
Tuesday, June 21
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
5:30 – 7:30 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Tri County Christian Schools
Wednesday, June 22
7 a.m. – noon FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Schools
Thursday, June 23
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Eastland Schools
Saturday, July 2
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening
Tuesday, July 12
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, July 13
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Thursday, July 14
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll Schools
Friday, July 15
1 – 4 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forrestville Schools
Tuesday, July 19
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, July 21
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, July 23
9 a.m. – 1 p.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening at the Stroll-a-Thon
Tuesday, July 26
5:30 – 7 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Freeport School District
Wednesday, July 27
9 – 11 a.m. Glucose, Cholesterol, and Blood Pressure Screening
Thursday, July 28
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport