TODAY  Sunday, July 27

June 2014 July 2014 >
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30  
Friday, June 27
7 p.m. Movie in the Park – Monsters University (G)
Saturday, June 28
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series – How to Train Your Dragon 2 (PG)
Wednesday, July 2
National Magazine Names FHN One of State's Top 10 Hospitals for Safety
Saturday, July 5
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series – Transformers: Age of Extinction
Tuesday, July 8
Thrivent Financial Strikes the Biggest Win for Kids in Freeport in 2014 Bowl For Kids' Sake!
Thursday, July 10
9 a.m. – noon FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Stockton
3 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
Saturday, July 12
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series – Earth to Echo (PG)
Monday, July 14
9 – 11 a.m. Diabetes Education Class, Part 1
1:30 p.m. Parkinson Support Group
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Tuesday, July 15
9:30 – 11 a.m. The First Steps Grief Support Group
Wednesday, July 16
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 2
Thursday, July 17
9 a.m. – noon Diabetes Education Class, Part 3
Saturday, July 19
10 a.m. FHN's Summer Movie Series – Disney's Planes: Fire & Rescue (PG)
Wednesday, July 23
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speakers Series: Smart & Healthy Grocery Shopping
Monday, July 28
7 – 8:30 p.m. Grief Recovery Group
Wednesday, July 30
1 – 3 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - West Carroll
1 – 5 p.m. FHN Sports Physical Clinic - Forreston
5:30 – 6:30 p.m. FHN Speakers Series: Smart & Healthy Grocery Shopping