TODAY  Friday, April 28

March 2017 Apr. 2017 >
S M T W T F S
  1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Tuesday, March 28
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
4 – 7 p.m. Free Vein Screening
Saturday, April 1
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Tuesday, April 11
10:30 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Wednesday, April 12
10:30 – 11:30 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
12:30 – 1:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Lena
Tuesday, April 18
4 – 6 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Thursday, April 20
11 a.m. – 1 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport
Saturday, April 22
9 – 11 a.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Pearl City
Tuesday, April 25
10 a.m. – noon Blood Pressure Screening - Pecatonica
Thursday, April 27
10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. Blood Pressure Screening - Freeport